Select Currency:
Online Store

Online Store

Live From Galway
Price: $15.99
Click here to add Live From Galway to your cart

Live From Galway

Dominic Kirwan is one of Ireland's most dynamic and not to mention talented Irish Country Music Artists. Dominic's voice has gained even greater depth with time, his style mixes modern ballads very successfully with orchestral and the ultimate big band country music experience.

01. Hello Again
02. Love In The Air
03. I Swear
04. Here Comes My Baby
05. Ten Guitars
06. Sometimes When We Touch
07. Unconditional Love
08. Friends For A Lifetime
09. Step Aside Or Love Me Tonight
10. Everyday I Love You (Duet With Trionagh Moore)
11. Right Time Of Night (Duet With Trionagh Moore)
12. I Love A Rainy Night
13. Please Release Me
14. Irish Medley: Irish Lullaby, My Wild Rose, Irish Eyes Are Smiling, Courtin' In The Kitchen, Peter's Reel, Great Day For The Irish
15. How Great Thou Art
16. Let Me Romance You.
17. If I Said You Have A Beautiful Body
18. We Shouldn't Be Doing This
19. The Town I Love So Well
20. Dance The Night Away
20. Through The Years