Select Currency:
Online Store

Online Store

The Love Songs Collection ON SALE
Price: $7.99
Click here to add The Love Songs Collection ON SALE to your cart

The Love Songs Collection ON SALE

Dominic Kirwan is one of Ireland's most dynamic and not to mention talented Irish Country Music Artists. Dominic's voice has gained even greater depth with time, his style mixes modern ballads very successfully with orchestral and the ultimate big band country music experience.

1 A Picture Of You
2 Hello Marylou
3 There's Always Me
4 Sea Of Heartbreak
5 Say You'll Stay Until Tomorrow
6 Oh Lonesome Me
7 I Won't Forget You
8 Long Live Love
9 Release Me
10 Love Without End Amen
11 Make The World Go Away
12 Cavan Girl
13 Love Me
14 My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose