Select Currency:
Online Store

Online Store

From Daniel, With Love ON SALE
Price: $13.99
Click here to add From Daniel, With Love ON SALE to your cart

From Daniel, With Love ON SALE

A brand new album release on CD from Daniel, which includes four previously unreleased tracks.

1. Roses Are Red   
2. Spanish Eyes   
3. I Love You Because  
4. You Raise Me Up   
5. Save Your Love For Me (New Track) 
6. Flowers On A Sunday  
7. Burning Bridges (New Track)  
8. Secret Love - O'Donnell, Daniel & Mary Duff
9. Tell Me You Love Me (New Track) 
10. Help Me It Through The Night 
11. Love Me Tender   
12. Talk Back Trembling Lips  
13. For The Good Times  
14. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
15. Way That You Are  
16. Honey    
17. Moonlight And Roses  
18. Wonderful Tonight  
19. Wind Beneath My Wings  
20. Stand Up For Love (New Track)