Select Currency:
Online Store

Online Store

The Rock' n' Roll Show ON SALE
Price: $19.99
Click here to add The Rock' n' Roll Show ON SALE to your cart

The Rock' n' Roll Show ON SALE

The Rock 'n' Roll Show is Daniel's follow up to the DVD "Showtime" and in addition to featuring Daniel includes some tracks by Mary Duff, duets and medleys of other famous artists such as Elvis and Cliff Richard.

  1. Come On Over To My Place
  2. Oh Boy
  3. When You Walk In The Room
  4. Three Steps To Heaven
  5. Twelfth Of Never
  6. That'll Be The Day
  7. Poetry In Motion
  8. My Boy Lollipop (Mary Duff)
  9. You Never Can Tell (Mary Duff)
  10. Walk Right Back (Duet)
  11. Calendar Girl
  12. Elvis Medley: Blue Suede Shows, Good Luck Charm, Love Me Tender, All Shook Up
  13. Words
  14. Teenager In Love
  15. Lipstick On Your Collar
  16. Johnny B. Goode (Mary Duff)
  17. Beautiful Sunday
  18. Wonderful Tonight
  19. You're Sixteen
  20. Girl Of My Best Friend
  21. Hopelessly Devoted To You (Mary Duff)
  22. Beatle's Medley: All My Loving, Hey Jude, Yesterday, Ticket To Ride
  23. Is This The Way To Amarillo
  24. The Moon Of Love Medley: Dream Lover, Single Girl, I'm A Believer, Bobby's Girl, When, Don't Go Breaking My Heart, It's In His Kiss, Da Doo Ron Ron, And Then I Kissed Her, Under The Moon Of Love
  25. Jailhouse Rock (Billy)
  26. Only Sixteen
  27. Be My Guest
  28. Ole Man Trouble
  29. Knock Three Times
  30. Where The Boys Are (Mary Duff)
  31. The Carnival Is Over (Duet)
  32. But I Do
  33. Daydream Believer
  34. Donna
  35. At The Hop (John)
  36. Cliff Richard Medley: Living Doll, Young Ones, Summer Holiday, Miss You Nights, Do You Want To Dance
  37. Walking Back To Happiness (Mary Duff)
  38. Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da
  39. Living Next Door To Alice
  40. Rockin' Robin (Mary Duff)
  41. Let's Twist Again
  42. Let's Dance
  43. Rock Around The Clock