Select Currency:
Online Store

Online Store

Shades of Green
Price: $29.99
Click here to add Shades of Green to your cart

Shades of Green

DVD - An accompaniment to the Daniel O Donnell album Yesterdays Memories. Shades of Green - In Concert, was recorded at a concert in Belfast's Waterfront Hall.

1. Together Again
2. Stand Beside Me
3. Sing Me An Old Irish Song
4. Help Me Make It Through The Night
5. Tennessee Waltz
6. Pretty Little Girl From Omagh
7. My Happiness (Duet With Mary Duff)
8. Blackboard Of My Heart
9. The Mountains Of Mourne
10. Then The World Will Know
11. Coat Of May Colours
12. Medley: Day Dream Believer, Come On Over To My Place
13. Medlay: Sweet Caroline, There Goes My Everything
14. Medley: All Shook Up, Show Me The Way To Amarillo
15. Our House Is A Home
16. Medley: Forty Shades Of Green, I'll take You Home Again Kathleen
17. Medley: I Wonder Where You Are Tonight, The Little Things, Bed Of Roses
18. Will You Walk With Me (Mary Duff)
19. Isle Of Inishfree
20. Sing Me An Old Fashioned Love Song
21. I Will Think Of You
22. Old Fashioned Dance: Shoe The Donkey, The Hornpipe, The Boys Of Bluehill, Reprise, Shoe The Donkey (Duet With Mary Duff)
23. You're My Best Friend (Duet With Mary Duff)
24. Danny Boy
25. Wooden Heart
26. Medley: When Irish Eyes Are Smiling, Green Glens Of Antrim, The Home Of Donegal, Boys From The Country Armagh
27. The Rivers Of Babylon
28. How Great Thou Art